Axfast

Kundtjänst

Annika Wigert Ansvarig kundtjänst 08-752 53 02 annika.wigert@axfast.se

Fastighetsutveckling

Mathias Förberg Fastighetsförvaltare 08-752 53 13 mathias.forberg@axfast.se
Mats Arnbom Fastighetsförvaltare 08-752 53 15 mats.arnbom@axfast.se
Olof Erstorp Fastighetsförvaltare 08-752 53 16 olof.erstorp@axfast.se
Peter Rydberg Fastighetsförvaltare 08-752 53 07 peter.rydberg@axfast.se
Vida Farahvashi Fastighetsförvaltare 08-752 53 05 vida.farahvashi@axfast.se

Ekonomi

Ludvig Svensson Controller 08-752 53 04 ludvig.svensson@axfast.se
Susanne Ögren Redovisningsansvarig 08-752 53 18 susanne.ogren@axfast.se

Ledning

Erik Lindvall Tjänstledig 08-752 53 22 erik.lindvall@axfast.se
Ingalill Berglund Tillfällig VD t.o.m. 20180831 08-752 53 00 ingalill.berglund@axfast.se
Jan Henriksson Fastighetschef 08-752 53 24 jan.henriksson@axfast.se
Stefan Norell Ekonomichef 08-752 53 03 stefan.norell@axfast.se
Tomas Henningson Fastighetschef 08-752 53 10 tomas.henningson@axfast.se