Axfast

Kundtjänst

Annika Radovanovic Wigert Ansvarig kundtjänst 08-752 53 02 aw@axfast.se

Fastighetsutveckling

Elin Moström Fastighetsutvecklare 070-780 11 54 elin@axfast.se
Helena Weinz Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 06 helena@axfast.se
Mathias Förberg Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 13 mathias@axfast.se
Mats Arnbom Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 15 mats@axfast.se
Peter Rydberg Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 07 peter@axfast.se
Vida Farahvashi Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 05 vida@axfast.se

Ekonomi

Ludvig Svensson Controller 08-752 53 04 ludvig@axfast.se
Susanne Ögren Redovisningsansvarig 08-752 53 18 susanne@axfast.se

Ledning

Johan Berfenstam VD 08-752 53 22 johan@axfast.se
Stefan Norell Ekonomichef 08-752 53 03 stefan@axfast.se
Jan Henriksson Fastighetschef 08-752 53 24 jan@axfast.se
Tomas Henningson Fastighetschef 08-752 53 10 tomas@axfast.se