Axfast

Kundtjänst

Annika Radovanovic Wigert Ansvarig kundtjänst 08-752 53 02 annika.wigert@axfast.se

Fastighetsutveckling

Mathias Förberg Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 13 mathias.forberg@axfast.se
Mats Arnbom Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 15 mats.arnbom@axfast.se
Olof Erstorp Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 16 olof.erstorp@axfast.se
Peter Rydberg Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 07 peter.rydberg@axfast.se
Vida Farahvashi Fastighetsutvecklare 08-752 53 05 vida.farahvashi@axfast.se

Ekonomi

Ludvig Svensson Controller 08-752 53 04 ludvig.svensson@axfast.se
Susanne Ögren Redovisningsansvarig 08-752 53 18 susanne.ogren@axfast.se

Ledning

Johan Berfenstam VD 08-752 53 22 johan.berfenstam@axfast.se
Stefan Norell Ekonomichef 08-752 53 03 stefan.norell@axfast.se
Jan Henriksson Fastighetschef 08-752 53 24 jan.henriksson@axfast.se
Tomas Henningson Fastighetschef 08-752 53 10 tomas.henningson@axfast.se